I want to know what love is.

Syster och hund har åkt till byn och lämnat mig ensam med mig själv. jag tar en paus, laddar, gör mitt bästa. när jag utan förvaring börjar gråta okontrollerat förstår jag att jag behöver det. jag jobbar inte, pluggar inte och längtar till januari. 



I gotta take a little time
A little time to think things over
I better read between the lines
In case I need it when Im older

Now this mountain I must climb
Feels like a world upon my shoulders
Through the clouds I see love shine
It keeps me warm as life grows colder

In my life there's been heartache and pain
I dont know if I can face it again
Cant stop now, I've traveled so far
To change this lonely life

I wanna know what love is
I want you to show me

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0